Can’t talk my way down

It seems I have left my words behind.  We’ve just returned (some of us) from five weeks traveling and visiting the family in various parts of the U.S.  I’m not finding the words I need to write a blog post– nor was I able to write while on the road.  They must have slipped out of my bag on the flight over.  While I look for them, I will leave you with this iPhone shot from not-quite 14,000 ft in the Rocky Mountains.  It’s cold up there.  And barren.  But so beautiful.

Maybe it’s the lack of oxygen that’s keeping the words away.  I’ll try again tomorrow.  XO.

3 thoughts on “Can’t talk my way down

Leave a Reply

